JOHNSON CREEK SCHOOL DISTRICT Special Board of Education Meeting Minutes Wednesday, December 13, 2023 5:00 p.m. District Board Room

President Mark Siewert called the meeting to order.

Board Members Present: Duane Draeger, June Kolaske, Mark Siewert, Natasha Steenbergen, and Wesley Trapp

Board Members Absent: Ken Johnson and Christina Norby

Also Present: Superintendent Mark Gruen, Principal Neil O'Connell, Principal Melissa Enger, Special Education Director Stacy Pustina, Baird Representative Dennis Birr, and Allen Dable

Mr. Gruen verified that the meeting was properly posted Pursuant to § 19.84(1) Wis. Statutes.

Motion by Kolaske/Draeger to adopt the agenda as posted. Motion Carried.

Baird Representative Dennis Birr presented their forecasting model presentation to the School Board.

Motion by Draeger/Steenbergen to adjourn. Motion Carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Mark Gruen District Administrator